21
Apr
11

That’s No Moon…

It’s been a few days since I’ve posted here. I’ve been sick for the past three days and I’m finally feeling mostly normal. There are still a few kinks in the machine, but I think I’ll be fine by tomorrow.

Studying has been difficult because of the aches and pains, but I have no choice but to study… how do I feel about the material so far? Well, let me put it this way… you remember Ben Kenobi’s famous line, “That’s no moon… that’s a space station…” or Martin Brody’s, “We’re gonna need a bigger boat…”

… that’s how I feel about finals.

But at least I’ve got about four more days for preparation. That’s more than the Rebels had against that Death Star. And it all turned out pretty good for them.

Man alive… where’s The Force when you really need it?


0 Responses to “That’s No Moon…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other subscribers